Holiday Schedule

Print

2018-- Holiday BUS Schedule

New Year's Day – Monday, January 1, 2018:  NO SERVICE

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 15
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN


President's Day -- Monday, February 19
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Easter -- Sunday, April 1:  NO SERVICE

Patriot's Day -- Monday, April 16
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 28:  NO SERVICE

Independence Day -- Wednesday, July 4:  NO SERVICE

Labor Day -- Monday, September 3:  NO SERVICE

Columbus Day -- Monday, October 8
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Veterans Day – Sunday, November 11
REGULAR SERVICE
NOTE: Monday, November 12 -- METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED
            Regular Service -- METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Thanksgiving Day   -- Thursday, November 22:  NO SERVICE

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Christmas Eve   --   Monday, December 24
REGULAR SERVICE (Check this website for possible updates)

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25:  NO SERVICE

 

 

Monday the 22nd. 114 Valley Street Portland, ME 04102 (207) 774-0351
Copyright 2012

©